2019 Yahoo College FB Pick’em

Moderators: shutout, evs' Boytoy, Irish Mike

1.GFY » Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:56 am

I renewed from last year. Those that played last season should receive an email.

https://football.fantasysports.yahoo.co ... /joingroup

Group number 5183
Password: stormyblewdon
Last edited by GFY on Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Quote
Image

2.GFY » Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:37 pm

If you have not signed up, go for it.

If you have signed up, don't forget to make your picks this week.
Quote
Image

User avatar 3.ufgators68 » Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:42 pm

The password is incorrect. Please make sure that it matches the password that you got from the commissioner. The commissioner may also have changed the password since they last sent it to you. (Error #109)
Quote
Image

4.GFY » Tue Aug 27, 2019 12:47 pm

The password is incorrect. Please make sure that it matches the password that you got from the commissioner. The commissioner may also have changed the password since they last sent it to you. (Error #109)
Use stormyblewdon
Quote
Image

5.GFY » Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:19 pm

My picks suck today. 4-10 on the day so far.
Quote
Image

6.evil gator » Tue Oct 08, 2019 1:47 pm

great thread
Quote

7.evil gator » Tue Oct 08, 2019 1:47 pm

great thread
Quote

User avatar 8.DocZaius » Tue Oct 08, 2019 2:26 pm

great thread
Quote

User avatar 9.evs' Boytoy » Tue Oct 08, 2019 2:27 pm

pad thread. :chairspin:
Quote

User avatar 10.Cus » Tue Oct 08, 2019 2:51 pm

Hangin' by a thread
Quote

User avatar 11.DocZaius » Tue Oct 08, 2019 3:09 pm

Threadbare
Quote

12.PG. » Tue Oct 08, 2019 3:09 pm

Needs rally tits.
Quote

User avatar 13.Cus » Tue Oct 08, 2019 5:05 pm

Needs rally tits.
it's a reb thread, it doesn't deserve tits.
Quote

14.9508 » Tue Oct 08, 2019 5:26 pm

Rally Flaps?



(And I will not be coming back to this thread for fear of someone posting some.)
Quote

15.GFY » Tue Oct 08, 2019 9:37 pm

Needs rally tits.
it's a reb thread, it doesn't deserve tits.
Says the divorced prick.
Quote
Image

User avatar 16.Irish Mike » Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:28 pm

Rally Flaps?



(And I will not be coming back to this thread for fear of someone posting some.)
We'll ambush you elsewhere.
Quote

17.Gatorbuc22 » Wed Oct 09, 2019 2:06 am

It locked me out of making pics when games hadn’t started yet. Done with this.
Quote

18.GFY » Fri Oct 11, 2019 3:58 pm

It locked me out of making pics when games hadn’t started yet. Done with this.
Deadline: Friday, October 11, at 7:55 pm EDT
Quote
Image

19.GFY » Fri Oct 18, 2019 3:05 am

Deadline: Friday, October 18, at 6:55 pm EDT
Quote
Image

20.GFY » Wed Oct 23, 2019 10:01 pm

Deadline: Saturday, October 26, at 11:55 am EDT
Quote
Image

21.GFY » Thu Oct 31, 2019 9:38 pm

Deadline: Saturday, November 2, at 11:55 am EDT
Quote
Image

22.GFY » Thu Nov 07, 2019 2:43 am

Deadline: Friday, November 8, at 6:55 pm EST
Quote
Image

23.GFY » Thu Nov 21, 2019 1:19 am

Deadline: Saturday, November 23, at 11:55 am EST
Quote
Image
Sort by

« Sports, Entertainment, and Everything Else

cron